Tamang as Chairman of Press Centre, Khotang


Khotang, Sept 3: Surya Tamang has been elected as Chairman of the Press Centre Nepal, Khotang.

The second conference concluded at Diktel on Friday elected 11-member new working committee. The conference elected Ramdhan Rai, Sangita Eai, Ramila Rai and Sharmila Bishwokarma as Vice-Chairman, Secretary, Joint-Secretary and Treasurer of the Committee respectively.

Similarly, Bhim Rai, Ujur Rai and Umet Rai have been elected as advisor of the Committee.
The first meeting of the new working committee decided to establish ‘Journalist Treatment Revolving Fund’ of Rs 100,000 in the district. RSS

तपाईको प्रतिक्रिया

सम्बन्धित समाचार