Thapa elected SATTA Chair


Butwal Sept 12: The Eight Convention and 17th General Assembly of the Siddhartha Association of Travels and Tour Agents (SATTA) concluded on Sunday forming a executive committee headed by Chandra Thapa.

SATTA elected Sundar Bahadur Chhetri as its senior Vice Chairman, Govinda Singh and Dinesh Malla as vice chairmen, Mukesh Shrestha as General Secretary, Uma Shanker Mishra as Secretary, Anjan Shrestha as Treasurer and Ankit Jaswal as Joint-Treasurer, according to Election Committee member, Umesh Thapa Magar.

The members include Keshav Adhikari, Gyanu Maya Pokharel and Sujit Srivastav. RSS

तपाईको प्रतिक्रिया

सम्बन्धित समाचार